Beyond Brexit – insight on trade, Brexit, and economic headwinds

Join world renowned economist, Joe Brusuelas and RSM Brexit lead Partner, Simon Hart, as they discuss a variety of relevant topics.

Joe and Simon will be discussing global trade, Brexit, Europe, emerging markets, trade conflicts and agreements through to wider economic insights.

Continuing on from their 2018 business update events, join us at these entertaining and engaging briefings that offer real insight and value to middle market business leaders. 

If you have any questions regarding these seminars please contact Vanessa Hadebe on +44 (0)20 3201 8365 or email vanessa.hadebe@rsmuk.com

If you would like to attend one of our seminars, please register using the links below:


Bristol
Friday 28 June 2019 | 8-10.30am
Aztec Hotel, Aztec West, Bristol, BS32 4TS
For more information please contact Liane Wheeler on +44(0)117 945 2042 or email liane.wheeler@rsmuk.com

Glasgow
Wednesday 26 June 2019 | 4-6.30pm
RSM, Third Floor, Centenary House, 69 Wellington Street, Glasgow, G2 6HG
For more information please contact Fiona Jack on +44(0)141 285 3900 or email fiona.jack@rsmuk.com

London AM
Tuesday 2 July 2019 | 8.30-11am
RSM, 25 Farringdon Street, London, EC4A 4AB
For more information please contact Paige Kiddie on +44(0)20 3201 8000 or email paige.kiddie@rsmuk.com

London PM
Tuesday 2 July 2019 | 1-3.30pm
RSM, 25 Farringdon Street, London, EC4A 4AB
For more information please contact Paige Kiddie on +44(0)20 3201 8000 or email paige.kiddie@rsmuk.com  

Newcastle
Monday 1 July 2019 | 4-6.30pm
Locomotion Suite, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Hawthorne Square, Forth Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 3SA
For more information please contact Nicci Barlow on +44(0)191 255 7138 or email nicci.barlow@rsmuk.com

Warrington
Monday 1 July | 8-10.30am
The Park Royal, Stretton Road, Stretton, Warrington, WA4 4NS
For more information please contact Lara Postles on +44(0)151 600 2600 or email lara.postles@rsmuk.com

Event details

Location: Various throughout the UK

June - July 2019

Bristol

Start date

8.00am - 28 June 2019

End date

10.30am - 28 June 2019


Aztec Hotel
Aztec West
Bristol
BS32 4TS

Register

Warrington

Start date

8.00am - 01 July 2019

End date

10.30am - 01 July 2019


The Park Royal
Stretton Road, Stretton
Warrington
WA4 4NS

Register

Newcastle

Start date

4.00pm - 01 July 2019

End date

6.30pm - 01 July 2019


Locomotion Suite
Crowne Plaza Hotel
Hawthorne Square, Forth Street
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 3SA

Register

London AM

Start date

9.00am - 02 July 2019

End date

11.30am - 02 July 2019


RSM, 25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB

Register

London PM

Start date

1.00pm - 02 July 2019

End date

3.30pm - 02 July 2019


RSM, 25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB

Register